2015

July

Friday, July 24 - Public Show! Joe's Crab Shack, Austin TX
Saturday, July 25 - Public Show! The Oasis, Austin TX
Friday, July 31 - Public Show! Hanover's, Pflugerville TX

August

Saturday, August 8 - Public Show! Hooks Baseball Game, Corpus Christi TX
Saturday, August 15 - Public Show! Crossroads, Fredericksburg TX
Friday, August 21 - Public Show! The Oasis, Austin TX
Saturday, August 29 - Public Show! House Pasture Cattle Co, Con Can TX

September

Saturday, September 12 - private party, Austin TX
Friday, September 25 - Public Show! The Oasis, Austin TX

October

Saturday, October 17 - private party, Corpus Christi TX (tentative)
Friday, October 23 - Public Show! The Oasis, Austin TX

November

Saturday, November 28 - private party, Possum Kingdom TX

December

Saturday, December 5 - private party, Austin TX
Saturday, December 12 - private party, Corpus Christi TX
Wednesday, December 16 - private party, San Antonio TX (tentative)