2014

March

Saturday, March 29 - Fort Bend TX

April

Saturday, April 5 - San Antonio TX
Thursday, April 10 - Grapevine TX
Friday, April 11 - Public Show! The Oasis, Austin TX

May

Tuesday, May 6 - Houston TX
Friday, May 9 - Public Show! The Oasis, Austin TX
Saturday, May 10 - Public Show! Hardtails, Georgetown TX
Friday, May 16 - Public Show! Joe's Crab Shack, Austin TX
Thursday, May 22 - Rockport TX
Saturday, May 24 - Public Show! Crossroads, Fredericksburg TX
Saturday, May 31 - Public Show! House Pasture Cattle, Con Can TX

June

Friday, June 13 - Public Show! The Oasis, Austin TX
Saturday, June 14 - Public Show! Dale's Essenhaus, Walburg TX
Thursday, June 26 - Austin TX

July

Saturday, July 5 - Public Show! The Oasis, Austin TX
Saturday, July 19 - Lakeway TX

August

Friday, August 15 - Public Show! The Oasis, Austin TX

September

Friday, September 5 - Public Show! The Oasis, Austin TX
Saturday, September 20 - Austin TX
Friday, September 26 - Corpus Christi TX
Saturday, September 27 - Houston TX

October

Friday, October 10 - Public Show! The Oasis, Austin TX